Currency converter

Currency converter available for your convenience. Checkout will be in Euros.
Swedish bank transfer customers may use the SEK rate.

  • Nathan Fake – Sunder EP

    18,00 (Outside EU: 14,40)
    Playfull and scary techno tracks from Nathan Fake via Ninja Tune (Audio sample from digital version, 1 min from each song)
  • Splice – Reflective EP 12″

    15,00 (Outside EU: 12,00)
    Quality techno from Splice (Skudge) via Arsenik Records (audio sampler from digital version)
  • Massive limited edition box from DJ Koze including 2x12“ album vinyl (including 7“), 1x12“ instrumental album, 10“ (3 exclusive tracks), jewel case CD, album art poster (DinA2). Via Pampa Records
  • Limited edition box with 9 vinyls! Ambient from Brian Eno via Opal records
  • Anthony Linell – Alienation from Self EP

    18,00 (Outside EU: 14,40)
    Techno from Anthony Linell (Abdulla Rashim) via Northern Electronics (Audio clip from digital source)
  • Carl Craig – Versus remixes EP

    19,00 (Outside EU: 15,20)
    Carl Craigs epic album Versus is now getting new remixes via Infiné (audio clip from digital source)
  • Jazz and free improvisation from Lisa Ullén Nina De Heney Duo Feat. Mariam Wallentin via Disorder (audio sampler from digital source, 2 min from each song)
  • Electronica and death lounge from The Exorcist GBG via Höga nord rekords (album sampler from vinyl source)
  • Tross – The Overview Effect LP

    25,00 (Outside EU: 20,00)
    Psychedelic kraut from Tross via Höga nord rekords (album sampler from digital source, 1 min form each song)
  • Acid & Techno from Anders Ilar & John H via Acid Lamour (Sampler from digital version)
  • PRO424 – Before Immunity LP + download

    25,00 (Outside EU: 20,00)
    Synth and electronica with a touch of kraut and techno from PRO424 via Lamour Records (audio clips from digital source)
  • Roya – Hive LP

    28,00 (Outside EU: 28,00)
    Synthwave from Roya via eshqi records (Audio sampler from digital version, 1 min from each song)