Currency converter

Currency converter available for your convenience. Checkout will be in Euros.
Swedish bank transfer customers may use the SEK rate.

Svarta Stugan – Collection

7,00 (Outside EU: 5,60)

In stock

Experimental Post-Rock from Svarta Stugan at Hackebeil Records. (Audi0 sampler from cassette)

In stock


Artist: Svarta Stugan
Title: Collection
Format: Cassette Tape
Genre: Post-rock, Experimental

Guitar driven post-rock with experimental passages of synths and saxophone.
Limited to 70 hand numbered cassette tapes. 



01 Main theme
02 Dance of the dream monkey
03 Birth
04 End Titles

05 Os Sobreviventes
06 Slow slow slow
07 Second Attempt
08 Re-birth
09 Neo-Futuristic
10 Street view
11 Damn good coffee
12 Drums in the light of Christ
13 Un-Birth
14 We are