Currency converter

Currency converter available for your convenience. Checkout will be in Euros.
Swedish bank transfer customers may use the SEK rate.

Nightmares On Wax – Shape The Future (2×12″)

38,00 (Outside EU: 30,40)

Only 1 left in stock

Trip hop and downtempo from Nightmares On Wax via Warp records (Audio clip from digital version)

Only 1 left in stock


Artist: Nightmares On Wax
Title: Shape The Future
Format: 2×12″ vinyl gatefold
Label: Warp records
Cat nr: WARPLP275
Genre: Trip hop/Downtempo

Includes card with download code.


A1 Back To Nature

Featuring – Kuauhtli VasquezWixarika TribeKeyboards, Arranged By [String Arrangement] – Sebastian StudnitzkyVocals [Chant/Hikuru] – Wixarika TribeWords By [Words Of Wisdom By] – Kuauhtli VasquezWritten-By – Evelyn*, Studnitzky*

A2 Tell My Vision

Arranged By [String Arrangement] – Sebastian StudnitzkyFeaturing – Andrew AshongGuitar – Andrew AshongVocals – Andrew AshongGeorge “E.A.S.E.” Evelyn*Written-By – Ashong*, Evelyn*

B1 Shape The Future

Bass – Marlon Lopez HoldenChoir – A. Gorry*, Kate Hayes (2)MozezPaulina AmissahRebecca AmissahCo-producer, Keyboards – Anthony GorryDrums – Wolfgang HaffnerLead Vocals – George “E.A.S.E.” Evelyn*Programmed By [Uncredited] – Anthony GorryWritten-By – Gorry*, Evelyn*, Haffner*

B2 On It Maestro

Guitar – Chris “Earl Tutu” Dawkins*Keyboards – Dan “JD73” Goldman*Written-By – Dawkins*, Goldman*, Evelyn*

B3 Tomorrow

Featuring – LSKLead Vocals – LSKWritten-By – Evelyn*, Kenny*

C1 Typical

Featuring – Jordan RakeiKeyboards [solo], Bass – Dan “JD73” Goldman*Keyboards, Trumpet, Arranged By [Horns], Arranged By [String] – Sebastian StudnitzkySaxophone – Sebastian BorkowskiTrombone – Friedrich MilzVocals – Jordan RakeiWritten-By – Goldman*, Evelyn*, Rakei*, Studnitzky*

C2 Tenor Fly

Vocals – Jonathan “Tenor Fly” Stutter*Written-By – Evelyn*, Stutter*

C3 Citizen Kane

Choir – Kate Hayes (2)Paulina AmissahRebecca AmissahCo-producer, Keyboards – Anthony GorryFeaturing – MozezLead Vocals – MozezProgrammed By [Uncredited] – Anthony GorryWritten-By – Gorry*, Evelyn*, O. Wright*, Haffner*

D1 Deep Shadows

Featuring – Sadie WalkerVocals – Sadie WalkerWritten-By – Ann BridgeforthDave HamiltonRony Darrell

D2 Gotta Smile

Drums – Grant KershawGuitar – Chris “Earl Tutu” Dawkins*Keyboards – Dan “JD73” Goldman*Percussion – Andrew “Shovell” Lovell*Vocals – Chris “Earl Tutu” Dawkins*, LSKWritten-By – Lovell*, Dawkins*, Goldman*, Evelyn*, Kershaw*, Kenny*

D3 The Other Ship

Guitar – Chris “Earl Tutu” Dawkins*Keyboards – Dan “JD73” Goldman*Written-By – Dawkins*, Goldman*, Evelyn*

Additional information

Weight 0.56 kg
Dimensions 32 x 32 x 0.6 cm