Currency converter

Currency converter available for your convenience. Checkout will be in Euros.
Swedish bank transfer customers may use the SEK rate.

  • Carl Craig ‎– Versus (3×12″)

    38,00 (Outside EU: 30,40)
    Perfect blend of neo classical and techno from Carl Craig via Infiné/Planet E (album sampler from digital version)
  • Pentatones ‎– Glowing 12″

    15,00 (Outside EU: 12,00)
    Progressive deep house from Pentatones ‎with remix from Marek Hemmann and Hofuku Sochi ‎via Labensfreude Records (Audio clip from digital version)
  • Bicep ‎– Glue 12″

    19,00 (Outside EU: 15,20)
    House & breaks from Bicep via Ninja Tune (Audio clips from digital version)
  • Orson Wells ‎– Pneumatics (2×12″)

    28,00 (Outside EU: 22,40)
    House and leftfield electronica/ambient from Orson Wells ‎‎via Live at Robert Johnson (Audio sampler from digital version)
  • Brian Eno ‎– The Ship (2×12″)

    38,00 (Outside EU: 30,40)
    Ambient and pop from Brian Eno via Warp records (Audio clip from digital version)
  • 12 previously unreleased tracks of the former Yugoslavia group DATA made between 1981 and 1984. (Audio clip from digital version)
  • Marek Hemmann ‎– Moments

    26,00 (Outside EU: 20,80)
    Progressive deep house from Marek Hemmann ‎via Freude am tanken (Audio clip from digital version)
  • Forest Swords ‎– Compassion 2×12″

    26,00 (Outside EU: 20,80)
    Leftfield electronica from Forest Swords via Ninja Tune (Audio clip from digital version)  
  • Actress ‎– AZD 2×12″

    38,00 (Outside EU: 30,40)
    IDM and experimental techno from Actress via Ninja Tune (Audio clip from digital version)
  • Downtempo and jazzy house from Romare via Ninja Tune (Audio clip from digital version)
  • Beesmunt Soundsystem ‎– Afterglow EP

    25,00 (Outside EU: 20,00)
    House and deep house from Beesmunt Soundsystem ‎via Church records (Audio sampler from digital version)
  • Various ‎– Body 2:2 Mind

    16,00 (Outside EU: 12,80)
    Techno from Dorisburg  & Efraim Kent, DJ Nobu, Iori & natural/electronic.system. via Tikita Records (Audio clip from vinyl)