Currency converter

Currency converter available for your convenience. Checkout will be in Euros.
Swedish bank transfer customers may use the SEK rate.

  • Karkhana – Nafas 7″

    7,99 (Outside EU: 6,39)
    Psychedelic rock from Karkhana via Omlott (Audio clip from digital source)
  • Tecwaa – Beyond The Altai LP

    19,99 (Outside EU: 15,99)
    Leftfield electronica from Tecwaa via Höga nord rekords (album sampler from digital source, 1 min form each song)  
  • Osynlige Mann – Airports / Exodus 7″

    7,99 (Outside EU: 6,39)
    Psychedelic rock from Osynlige Mann via Höga Nord Rekords (Audio clip from digital source)
  • Pre order! Upwards At 33 1​/​3 Degrees - Höga Nord Rekords Singles Collection Vol​.​3 Format: 10 x 7" vinyl + extras
  • Khost – Buried Steel CD

    15,00 (Outside EU: 15,00)
    Industrial doom metal from Khost via Cold Spring (Audio sampler from digital source)
  • Dorisburg – Stone Circle 12″

    11,99 (Outside EU: 9,59)
    Minimal techno from Dorisburg via Kontrolleri (Audio sampler from digital source)
  • Finn Loxbo & Karin Johansson – Vent

    19,99 (Outside EU: 15,99)
    Free improvisation from Finn Loxbo & Karin Johansson via Omlott records (Album sampler from digital source)
  • Lars-Gunnar Bodin – Clouds CD

    12,00 (Outside EU: 12,00)
    EAM from Lars-Gunnar Bodin via Fylkingen records (Full track preview from vinyl source)
  • Disco rock from Al Lover via Höga Nord Rekords (Audio clip from digital source)
  • Industrial music from IDEAL FATHER (Self released) (audio sampler from digital source, 1 min from each song)  
  • Sale!
    Motormännen make information techno infused with an air of Swedish nostalgia through a filter of retro-futuristic skepticism. Audioclip (album sampler from digital version) UBX127 takes on 3 of the labels tracks from the artist: Motormännen, LEHNBERG & Slim Vic and turns them into modern instant techno classics.
  • John Duncan – Red Sky CD

    49,99 (Outside EU: 39,99)
    Experimental, jazz, avant garde and vocal from John Duncan via iDEAL Recordings. (Audio clips are 10 min extracts from each CD)