Currency converter

Currency converter available for your convenience. Checkout will be in Euros.
Swedish bank transfer customers may use the SEK rate.

  • Electro and synth-pop from Hi Tom Low Tom via on Zeon Light. (audio sampler from digital source)      
  • Tsantsa ‎– Tsantsa

    5,00 (Outside EU: 5,00)
  • Oliwa ‎– Patagon

    5,00 (Outside EU: 5,00)
    Beautiful ambient  from Oliwa via Zeon Light. (audio sampler from digital source)          
  • Klangfärg ‎– Tysta Flykten

    5,00 (Outside EU: 5,00)
    Ambient from Klangfärg via Zeon Light. (sampler from digital source)      
  • Mörkerseende ‎– Mörkerseende

    6,00 (Outside EU: 6,00)
    Noise from Mörkerseende (sampler from digital source)      
  • The First Church of The Holy in:sect (genom Dan Fröberg) This album needs no gramophone for transmission. This album is it!
  • Dan Fröberg – Nothing Toulouse (art)

    24,99 (Outside EU: 19,99)
    Record object released in connection with an art exhibition in Toulouse, France. The center labels are covering the center hole, so that it is not possible to play the record. There is an additional hole drilled into the playing area of the vinyl.
  • Brödraskapslöftet ‎– Norr

    5,00 (Outside EU: 5,00)
    Noise and drone from Brödraskapslöftet via Hatets Dok. (Audio sample from cassette)  
  • Llarks – Radio Starslide Forever

    5,99 (Outside EU: 4,79)
    Ambient from Llarks on a C-90 cassette from Lamour Records (audio sample from digital version)      
  • Fontän – Polar Star EP (picture disc)

    19,99 (Outside EU: 15,99)
    Psychedelic krautrock by Fontän at Höga Nord Rekords. (Audio clip from vinyl)  
  • Tomas Rubeck ‎– The Blueprint EP

    13,99 (Outside EU: 11,19)
    Dub techno and House from Tomas Rubeck ‎via Echocord (Audio clip from digital version)
  • Petter B ‎– Mono/Poly Man

    9,99 (Outside EU: 7,99)
    Techno from Petter B via Bond records (Audio clip from digital version)
  • The Dance remixed 1

    9,99 (Outside EU: 7,99)
    The Dance remixed 1, remixed to techno and dubtechno from Joey Anderson, Wa Wu We & Markus Suckut. Kontra Musik (Audio sampler from vinyl, 2 min from each track)
  • Fontän ‎– Early Morning

    14,99 (Outside EU: 11,99)
    Prog rock from Fontän. (Audio clip from vinyl)
  • Lerin / Hystad ‎– Amaterasu

    14,99 (Outside EU: 11,99)
    Experimental post rock and Kraut from Lerin/Hystad (Audio clip from digital version)
  • Dark ambient, drone and field recordings from Permafrost AC via Do You Dream Of Noise? (audio sampler from cassette)  
  • Jurko Haltuu – Last days of summer

    5,00 (Outside EU: 5,00)
    Drone and ambient from Jurko Haltuu via Do You Dream Of Noise? (audio sampler from cassette)          
  • Tentakel ‎– Impulse/Inversion

    7,99 (Outside EU: 6,39)
    Acidrock and kraut from Tentakel via Höga Nord Rekords. (Audio clip from digital source)
  • SPR! ‎– Mental Health

    19,99 (Outside EU: 15,99)
    Experimental rock and kraut from SPR! via Höga Nord Rekords. (Audio clip from digital)        
  • Kenneth James Gibson ‎– The Evening Falls

    21,99 (Outside EU: 17,59)
    Ambient and minimal pop from Kenneth James Gibson ‎via Kompakt Ambient Pop (Audio clip from digital version)      
  • Daniel Araya – Acid ambient vol. 1

    9,99 (Outside EU: 7,99)
    Acid and ambient from Daniel Araya, Kontra Musik. (Audio sampler from vinyl, 2 min from each track)  
  • Bobek ‎– Mitiok

    6,00 (Outside EU: 6,00)
    Ambient and drone from Bobek via Blodad tand (audio sample from cassette)        
  • Elephants Mourn – Tirana

    6,00 (Outside EU: 6,00)
    Ambient and art music from Elephants Mourn at Blodad tand (audio sample from cassette)          
  • Terence Fixmer ‎– Beneath The Skin

    9,99 (Outside EU: 7,99)
    Techno from Terence Fixmer via Ostgut Ton (Audio sampler from digital version)
  • Techno from Mattias Fridell, Advanced Human, Mary Velo and Ground Loop via Gynoid Audio (Audio clip from digital version)
  • Filya Trevelyan – Last Man Dancing

    5,99 (Outside EU: 4,79)
    Acid and techno from Filya Trevelyan via Tape Lamour (Sampler from digital version)      
  • Göteborgselektronikerna – Nattrafik

    17,99 (Outside EU: 14,39)
    Göteborgselektronikerna (The Gothenburg Electronic Engineers) is the quartet that takes the tram ride along line 11 to celebrate the city in true Kraftwerk spirit. The quartet plays catchy beats and beautiful melodies, played and tweaked by hand with analog synths and vocoder.  
  • Anna Eriksson – Ghost Inside Ghost (CD)

    9,99 (Outside EU: 7,99)
    Chamber music from Anna Eriksson via Lamour Records (audio sampler from CD)        
  • House and deep house from Marvis Dee via In My Dreams (Audio clip from vinyl recording)
  • Book by Dan Fröberg including 7" vinyl
  • Art music from Rakel and Klara Bergman Fröberg w. Dan Fröberg via Kning Disk (audio sampler from vinyl)  
  • S-File ‎– #100 Remixes

    9,99 (Outside EU: 7,99)
    Techno from S-File with remixes from Mark Broom, Turbo Turbo and Ben Long via GND Records (Audio clip from vinyl)
  • Various ‎– Body 2:2 Mind

    9,99 (Outside EU: 7,99)
    Techno from Dorisburg  & Efraim Kent, DJ Nobu, Iori & natural/electronic.system. via Tikita Records (Audio clip from vinyl)
  • The Field ‎– Cupid’s Head Remixe II

    9,99 (Outside EU: 7,99)
    The Field remixed by John Tejada, Tim Hecker & TM404 (Audio clip from vinyl)
  • Vaage & Wasserfall ‎– W&LL 04

    11,99 (Outside EU: 9,59)
    House & Deep House from Vaage & Wasserfall ‎via Woodsmen & Lady Log (Audio clip from vinyl)
  • 2djur ‎– The Great Beast

    9,99 (Outside EU: 7,99)
    Tech house from 2djur ‎via Svedjebruk. (Audio sampler from vinyl)