Currency converter

Currency converter available for your convenience. Checkout will be in Euros.
Swedish bank transfer customers may use the SEK rate.

Dane Law / Beachers – We Love You Come On Home / A Capella (cassette)

7,50 (Outside EU: 6,00)

Only 2 left in stock

Ambient and drone on this split cassette by Dane Law & Beachers via Fractal Meat Cuts UK (sampler from digital source)


Only 2 left in stock

SKU: VMB - FMC42 Category: Tags: , , , ,


Artist: Dane Law / Beachers
Title: We Love You Come On Home / A Capella
Format: Cassette
Label: Fractal Meat Cuts
Cat nr: FMC42
Genre: Ambient/Drone/ExperimentalTracklist
1 Dane Law Playground(less) Part 1
2 Dane Law When I Read The Things She Wrote
3 Dane Law A Dance For Summer
4 Dane Law We Love You Come On Home
5 Dane Law It’s Hard To Tell The State I’m In
6 Dane Law Hirundinidae (Für Arvo Part)
7 Dane Law Apodidae (Für Arvo Part)
8 Beachers Myself
9 Beachers Falling
10 Beachers Touch
11 Beachers Them
12 Beachers Dancer, I
13 Beachers Cut
14 Beachers Apart

A split album of lonesome empty-dancefloor drones from the two London-based producers.
Dane Law is the musical project of Adam Parkinson. It’s mostly based around improvising electronic music using software such as Pure Data and Max MSP, incorporating some algorithmic processes to assist performances.

Beachers is the electronic music project of Daryl Worthington. He is interested in working with the intersections between accidental and composed sounds, hi and lo-fi audio, and the beauty of the mundane

  • Mastered By – Graham Dunning

Additional information

Weight 0.065 kg
Dimensions 11 × 7 × 1.7 cm