Currency converter

Currency converter available for your convenience. Checkout will be in Euros.
Swedish bank transfer customers may use the SEK rate.

Various Artists­ OO vol. 2 by OO Recordings (cassette)

9,00 (Outside EU: 9,00)

In stock

Various artist, techno, ambient and house from 00 Records, Helsinki (audio sampler from digital source)


In stock


Artist: Various Artists­
Title: Various Artists­ OO vol. 2
Format: Cassette

Label: OO Recordings
Cat nr: 00R002
Genre: House/Techno/IDM/Ambient


A1 Torolf Stendik World Is A (Bakgrund Omforma) 05:31
A2 Miro-Benji Uniteatteri 06:48
A3 Eric Filipus Wisdom Wizard 05:34
A4 Sara Hay Kill It 04:00
B1 Casio G url The Bringer of Hope 07:20
B2 Jokki Transmitter 05:02
B3 Raul E Mouthwash 04:42
B4 Eilien September 06:59
Cassette packaged in brown cardboard with silk-screen printing. The cassette comes with an info leaflet and Bandcamp codes.

OO vol. 2 features emerging electronic artists from the Finnish underground.

OO vol. 2 spans a wide selection of electronic music, glued together with the mentality of raw experimentation.

A1 produced by Vesa-Matti Kivioja
A2 produced by Miro-Benjamin Lindström, additional mixing by Alexander Stuster
A3 produced by Eric Filipus Juslén
A4 produced by Sara Heikkilä
A5 produced by Tuukka Jääskeläinen
B1 produced by Tanja Paananen
B2 produced by Johannes Lehtinen, mastered by Mikko Seppälä / Holistic Audio Mastering
B3 produced by Axel Röhr
B4 produced by Ellen Virman, mastered by Riku-Pekka Kellokoski

Additional information

Weight 0.065 kg
Dimensions 11 × 7 × 1.7 cm

You may also like…