Идиот – Wen T Spring Time Comes LP

23,00 (Outside EU: 18,40)

Electronica and broken beats from Идиот ‎via Smuggler Music (album clip from digital source)


Availability: In stock

SKU: SMUG030LP Category: Tags: , , ,

Artist: Идиот
Title: Wen T Spring Time Comes
Format: White vinyl 180g 12″

Label: Smuggler Records
Cat nr: SMUG030LP
Genre: Electronica/Broken beats

1 Traum 4:29
2 Abram 4:06
3 Kaval Sviri 3:41
4 Wavs 4:44
5 Poroжин 4:01
6 Death Rave 5:33
7 Levin 3:24
8 Wen t Spring Time Comes

The eight songs on Идиот’s debut album Wen T Spring Time Comes are radiant enough to resemble a hymn to life itself. Consumptive organs, woundshot guitars and broken beats are shattered through the soundscapes of Идиот’s sonic excavations.

When T Spring Time Comes is a universe of it’s own, including contributions from Kamohelo Khoaripe (Off The Meds) up and coming Swedish artist Lisa Broms and with Russian videographer Masha Bronson who’ve all lent their own unique and distinct artistic expressions to this already vibrant project.

Weight 0,4 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 0,3 cm

You may also like…