Currency converter

Currency converter available for your convenience. Checkout will be in Euros.
Swedish bank transfer customers may use the SEK rate.

Brian Eno – Ambient 4 (On Land) LP

24,99 (Outside EU: 19,99)

In stock

Ambient from Brian Eno via Virgin/EMI (Audio sampler from digital source, 1 min from each song)

In stock

SKU: ENOLP8 Category: Tags: , , , ,


Artist: Brian Eno
Title: Ambient 4 (On Land)
Format: 12″ vinyl 180g
Label: Virgin EMI records
Cat nr: ENOLP8
Genre: AmbientTracklist

A1 Lizard Point

Bass – Bill Laswell Composed By – Gros, Laswell, Eno, Beinhorn Guitar – Axel GrosSynthesizer – Michael Beinhorn

A2 The Lost Day
A3 Tal Coat
A4 Shadow

Trumpet – Jon Hassell

B1 Lantern Marsh
B2 Unfamiliar Wind

Recorded By [Frogs On ‘Leeks Hills’] – Felipe Orrego

B3 A Clearing
B4 Dunwich Beach, Autumn, 1960

Engineer [Live Equalization] – Daniel LanoisGuitar – Michael Brook

    • Remastered & Pressed on 180g vinyl. Includes download voucher.
  • Composed By – Brian Eno (tracks: A2 to B4)
  • Design, Liner Notes [Text] – Brian Eno
  • Engineer [Basing Street, London, England] – Andy Lydon*, Bari Sage*
  • Engineer [Celestial Sound, New York] – Cheryl Smith, Julie Last
  • Engineer [Grant Avenue Studio, Ontario, Canada] – Danny Lanois*
  • Engineer [OAO Studio, Brooklyn] – Martin Bisi
  • Engineer [RPM Studio, New York] – Neal Teeman
  • Engineer [Sigma Sound, New York] – Jon Potoker*
  • Lacquer Cut By – Miles*
  • Mastered By – Greg Calbi
  • Producer – Brian Eno
  • Typography – Chong-Donnie

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 0.3 cm

You may also like…