Evigt Mörker – Total makt EP

11,99 (Outside EU: 9,59)

Techno from Evigt Mörker via Northern Electronics (Audio sampler from digital source, 1 min from each song)

Out of stock

SKU: NE51 Category: Tags: , ,
Artist: Evigt Mörker
Title: Total makt
Format: 12″ vinyl
Label: Northern Electronics
Cat nr: NE51
Genre: TechnoTracklist

A1 Total makt 06:11
A2 Flamman stiger 06:04
B1 Ett sinne av stål 07:06
B2 Sanning 05:02

‘Total makt’ is the molten new EP from Evigt Mörker. There’s plenty to be charmed by as the collection of tracks open out and tame our senses. Once the flirting fades, we are quite casually led down bumpy, aqueous routes into something, and slowly we are funnelled into Evigt Mörker’s terrain, eventually arriving in darker corners of the fantasy that first caught our eye.

All tracks recorded by Evigt Mörker in Stockholm, Sweden 2017

Mastered by Neel at EnissLab, Rome

Weight 0,25 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 0,3 cm
Shopping Cart