Splash Mekanik (Jonas Broberg) ‎– Synthesator vol. Seven

14,99 (Outside EU: 11,99)

Experimental electronica from Splash Mekanik (Jonas Broberg) ‎via UFO Mongo (Audio sampler from vinyl version)

Availability: In stock

SKU: UFO Mongo 029 Category: Tags: , , , , ,
Artist: Splash Mekanik (Jonas Broberg)
Title: Synthesator vol. Seven
Format: 12″ vinyl
Label: UFO Mongo
Cat nr: UFO Mongo 029
Genre: Experimental electronica/EAMTracklist
  • A Synh’ese Sonore
    A2 Squadrak’s Chamber
    A3 Bowling, Hiccups and Secrets
    B1 Brushes And Pins
    B2 Klang Fabre

Splash Mekanik elektronik: Buchla 200, Buchla Easel, EMS Synthi A, Eurorack Modular.
Metasynth 5, NI Absynth, NI Reaktor, Oberheim expander, RSF Kobol expanders 1 & 2, Serge modular.

Recorded by Johan Broberg at Squadrak studio, Studio styrka and Elektronmusikstudion Sweden.
Cover photo by Julia Broberg-Skog

Weight 0,25 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 0,3 cm
Shopping Cart