Currency converter

Currency converter available for your convenience. Checkout will be in Euros.
Swedish bank transfer customers may use the SEK rate.

Penguin Cafe – Handfuls Of Night LP

19,99 (Outside EU: 15,99)

Out of stock

Modern classical from Penguin Cafe via Erased Tapes Records (Audio sampler from digital source, 1 minute from each song)


Out of stock


Artist: Penguin Cafe
Title: Handfuls Of Night
Format: 12″ vinyl
Label: Erased tapes recordings
Cat nr: ERATP127LP
Genre: Modern classical 


A1 Winter Sun
A2 Chinstrap
A3 Chapter
A4 Adelie
B1 At The Top Of The Hill, They Stood…
B2 Pythagoras On The Line Again
B3 The Life Of An Emperor
B4 Gentoo Origin
B5 Midnight Sun
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Erased Tapes Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Erased Tapes Records Ltd.
  • Published By – Editions Penguin Cafe
  • Lacquer Cut At – Alchemy Mastering
  • Arranged By [Additional String Arrangements] – Oli Langford* (tracks: A2, A3, B3, B4), Vincent Greene (tracks: B4)
  • Co-producer, Art Direction – Robert Raths
  • Composed By – Arthur Jeffes (tracks: A1 to B1, B3 to B5), Simon Jeffes (tracks: B2)
  • Design, Artwork [Image Collage] – FELD*
  • Directed By [Musical Director] – Vincent Greene
  • Lacquer Cut By – Barry Grint
  • Mastered By – Zino Mikorey
  • Photography By – Alex Kozobolis, Rory O’Connor
  • Producer – Arthur Jeffes
  • Producer [Additional], Mixed By – Jamie Orchard Lisle*

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 0.3 cm

You may also like…