Currency converter

Currency converter available for your convenience. Checkout will be in Euros.
Swedish bank transfer customers may use the SEK rate.

Thomas Jackson – Den inre skogen (Original Soundtrack) LP

19,99 (Outside EU: 15,99)

Only 2 left in stock

Ambient and modern classical from Thomas Jackson via Flora & Fauna (audio sampler from digital source, 1 min from each song)

Only 2 left in stock


Artist: Thomas Jackson
Tilte: Den inre skogen (Original Soundtrack)
Format: Vinyl 12″
Label: Flora & Fauna
Cat nr: FFD8
Genre: Ambient/Modern Classical/OST


A1 Komorebi 02:00
A2 Den inre skogen 03:49
A3 Hälleskogsbrännan 02:29
A4 Förlusten 02:57
A5 Luftburen 02:01
A6 Ingen äger floden 04:06
A7 Hur det egentligen var menat 02:19
B1 Trädgränsen 03:00
B2 De underjordiska 01:29
B3 Vidderna 01:25
B4 Tänka som ett berg 02:18
B5 Isarna brast 02:35
B6 En anledning att leva 01:47
B7 Att bli vind 04:04
B8 Eftersom jag ser det försvinna har jag det kvar 02:51
  • Cover – Kaveh Akaber
  • Mastered By – Johan Eckerblad, Thomas Jackson
Thomas Jackson has directed and made the music for the documentary “Den inre Skogen” (Inner woods) which is now showing on Swedish national television and selected cinemas. The soundtrack was released on Flora & Fauna in February 2020 and has over 4 million streams up to date.

It is a film about our relationship to nature and about how our preconceptions shape how we see everything around us. The documentary features Swedish artists and activists such as Lars Lerin, Britta Marakatt-Labba, Helena Granström, Eirik Havnes, Helene Schmitz and Pella Thiel.

Thomas Jackson’s acclaimed films have been shown around the world at Berlin Film Festival, Toronto Hot Docs and San Sebastian Film Festival amongst others, and at art institutions such as MOMA Tokyo and Bonnier konsthall.

Additional information

Weight 0.25 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 0.3 cm

You may also like…