Currency converter

Currency converter available for your convenience. Checkout will be in Euros.
Swedish bank transfer customers may use the SEK rate.

  • Dorisburg & Arkajo – Void Pyramid 12″

    11,99 (Outside EU: 9,59)
    Techno and tech house from Dorisburg & Arkajo via Arkajo  (Audio clips from digital source)
  • House and tech-house from Mall Grab via Looking for trouble (Audio sample from digital source, 1 min from each song)
  • Tech house from Osynlig Fetma via Red Curls (clip from digital source)
  • Various – Music Of U.F.O Studies

    10,00 (Outside EU: 10,00)
    Acid, house & tech house from Pontus Björland, Enmetertre, Your planet is next and SUMORAI via Jens Records (Audio sampler from digital version, 2 min from each song)
  • Cassy X Art Alfie – Bondebeats EP 12″

    12,99 (Outside EU: 10,39)
    Tech House from Cassy X Art Alfie ‎via Kwench Records (Audio clip from digital versions)
  • Jor-El – Bushcraft EP

    9,99 (Outside EU: 7,99)
    Techno and tech house from Jor-El (Joel Alter) via True Rotary Recordings (Audio clip from digital version)
  • Jor-El – Tilted Reality EP

    9,99 (Outside EU: 7,99)
    Dub house from Jor-El (Joel Alter) via Echocord (Audio clip from digital version)
  • Behrang Mohammadi ‎– Abdoullah/Mina

    7,99 (Outside EU: 6,39)
    Tech-house from Behrang Mohammadi ‎‎via Spazio records (Audio sampler from vinyl)
  • Quality 4 track EP with music from Omar Santis, Alice Bas, Pistol Pete and Vattenrum via Svedjebruk. (Audio sampler from vinyl)
  • Techno & tech house from Five O'Clock Traffic via Börft Records (Audio clip from vinyl)  
  • 2djur ‎– The Great Beast

    9,99 (Outside EU: 7,99)
    Tech house from 2djur ‎via Svedjebruk. (Audio sampler from vinyl)
  • Various ‎– Watergate Affairs 01

    9,99 (Outside EU: 7,99)
    Compilation with music from La Fleur, Jimi Jules, Lee Jones & David Mayer, Sebastian Voight via Watergate records (Audio clip from digital version)
  • Bryan Talbot ‎– Coffee & Merlot EP

    9,99 (Outside EU: 7,99)
    Playfull tech house from Bryan Talbot via Vosnos Records
  • Simone Gatto ‎– Moss EP

    9,99 (Outside EU: 7,99)
    Deep rollin' techno from Simone Gatto
  • Reverbal Sign – Silent Fog EP (Cassette)

    5,99 (Outside EU: 4,79)
    Reverbal Sign cassette via Modular Field. (Audio clip from digital version)  
  • Tech house and dub techno from Kashawar via Autoreply. (Audio clip from digital)
  • Agaric ‎– Surfacing 12″

    9,99 (Outside EU: 7,99)
    Minimal, tech-house and glitch from Agaric (Patrik Skoog) via Kontra Musik. (audio sampler from digital source)  
  • Mikael Stavöstrand ‎– Soulful EP 12″

    9,99 (Outside EU: 7,99)
    Minimal and Tech-house from Mikael Stavöstrand via Kontra Musik (audio sampler from digital source)  
  • Tech-house and dubtechno from Scaff & Aparatus via Kontra Musik (audio sampler from digital source)