Currency converter

Currency converter available for your convenience. Checkout will be in Euros.
Swedish bank transfer customers may use the SEK rate.

  • Your Planet Is Next ‎– Laid Back EP

    16,00 (Outside EU: 12,80)
    House from Your Planet Is Next ‎via Studio Barnhus (Audio sampler from digital version)
  • Fontän ‎– The Convenanza Remixes 12″

    16,00 (Outside EU: 12,80)
    Fontän remixed via Höga Nord Rekords. (Audio clip from digital version)
  • Smok-Mon – 05:09 12″

    22,00 (Outside EU: 17,60)
    Laidback deep house from Smok-Mon via SIFTW Records (Audio sampler from digital version)
  • House and tribal house from HNNY & Kyodai ‎‎via Beer (Audio clip from digital version)
  • Starstream – Simple as that (12″)

    16,00 (Outside EU: 12,80)
    Original 1997 track from Starstream with new remixes from Mikael Klasson, Michael Mereborg and Nocturne via Diskodans recordings (Audio sampler from digital version)
  • Orson Wells ‎– Pneumatics (2×12″)

    28,00 (Outside EU: 22,40)
    House and leftfield electronica/ambient from Orson Wells ‎‎via Live at Robert Johnson (Audio sampler from digital version)
  • Melodic techno and house from A Thousand Mouths via Tape Lamour (Sampler from digital version)
  • Ishi Vu ‎– Drömhus

    15,00 (Outside EU: 12,00)
    House from Ishi Vu via Studio Barnhus (Audio clip from digital version)
  • Marek Hemmann ‎– Moments

    26,00 (Outside EU: 20,80)
    Progressive deep house from Marek Hemmann ‎via Freude am tanken (Audio clip from digital version)
  • Talaboman ‎– The Night Land 2×12″

    32,00 (Outside EU: 25,60)
    Stylish house and deep house from Talaboman (Axel Boman & John Talabot) via R & S Records (Audio clip from digital version)
  • The Orb ‎– COW Remixes

    16,00 (Outside EU: 12,80)
    The Orb in proper remixes from The Field, Dave DK & Jörg Burger (Audio clip from digital version)
  • Sale!

    Various – Megafon (2×12″)

    33,00 25,00 (Outside EU: 20,00)
    Compilation with various artist from Diskodans recordings (Audio sampler from digital version)