Currency converter

Currency converter available for your convenience. Checkout will be in Euros.
Swedish bank transfer customers may use the SEK rate.

  • Sale!
    Motormännen make information techno infused with an air of Swedish nostalgia through a filter of retro-futuristic skepticism. Audioclip (album sampler from digital version) UBX127 takes on 3 of the labels tracks from the artist: Motormännen, LEHNBERG & Slim Vic and turns them into modern instant techno classics.
  • John Duncan – Red Sky CD

    49,99 (Outside EU: 39,99)
    Experimental, jazz, avant garde and vocal from John Duncan via iDEAL Recordings. (Audio clips are 10 min extracts from each CD)
  • Free improvisation and avant garde jazz from Luft (Mats Gustafsson & Erwan Keravec) via Omlott records (Album sampler from digital source)
  • Various – Various Adepts: Volume IV 12″

    11,99 (Outside EU: 9,59)
    Deep and dub Techno from various artist via Hypnus Records (Audio clip from digital source)
  • Ambient from AKB ‎via Lamour Records (Audio clips from digital source)
  • AKB – Marianergraven CD

    9,99 (Outside EU: 7,99)
    Ambient from AKB ‎via Lamour Records
  • Ambient from Permafrost AC via Tape Lamour (Audio sampler from digital source, 1 min from each song)
  • Tecwaa – Cï / Xentæh 7″

    7,99 (Outside EU: 6,39)
    Leftfield electronica from Tecwaa via Höga Nord Rekords (Audio clip from digital source)
  • INDEX – Kaino LP

    21,99 (Outside EU: 17,59)
    Experimental electronica from INDEX ‎via iDEAL Recordings (album sampler from digital source, 1 min from each song)  
  • Leftfield dub from The iDealist via Höga Nord Rekords (Audio clip from digital source)
  • Subchamber Ensemble – Subchamber Ensemble LP

    19,99 (Outside EU: 15,99)
    Ambient and modern classical from Subchamber Ensemble via Oona Recordings (Audio sampler from digital source)  
  • MLiR – Trans-World Junktion 12″

    10,99 (Outside EU: 8,79)
    House from MLiR via Studio Barnhus (Audio clip from digital source, 2 min from each song)