Machinepop/Imiafan – Split EP 7″

7,00 (Outside EU: 5,60)

Split EP from Machinepop & Imiafan via Electronic obsession (sampler from vinyl source)

Side A

Side B

Availability: In stock

Artist: Machinepop & Imiafan
Title: Split EP
Format: 7″ vinyl

Label: Electronic obsession 
Cat nr: EO002
Genre: Electro/electronica/Synth-pop

Tracks: A1 Machinepop – Stroboskop
A2 Machinepop – Electronic dream plant
B1 Imiafan – Toothpaste
B2 Imiafan – Televísor

Mastered By – C-drík (tracks: B1, B2), Jouni Ollila (tracks: A1, A2)
The Electronic Obsession edition comes with three different sleeve cover pictures. All featuring close-ups of the EDP Wasp Deluxe synthesizer. One label bears a numbered sticker which covers the centre hole.

Weight 0,09 kg
Dimensions 19 × 19 × 0,3 cm
Shopping Cart