Currency converter

Currency converter available for your convenience. Checkout will be in Euros.
Swedish bank transfer customers may use the SEK rate.

Max Vincent – The Future Has Designed Us LP

25,00 (Outside EU: 20,00)

In stock

Synth-pop from Max Vincent via Discom records (Audio sampler from digital source, 1 min from each song)

In stock

SKU: DM-001 Category: Tags: , , , , , ,


Artist: Max Vincent
Title: The Future Has Designed Us
Format: Vinyl 12″
Label: Discom
Cat nr: DCM-001
Genre: Synth-pop/New wave/EBM


A1 Ostavi Sve (Demo) 3:54
A2 Beogradska Devojka (Demo) 2:57
A3 Loš Je Dan 3:34
A4 Never Say Never 3:52
A5 Colours And Stars 4:35
B1 Shirley 3:27
B2 Šta Je To Što Nam Se Dešava 6:52
B3 Noć Pored Reke Nil 3:43
B4 Torino And You 3:46
B5 Odlazim 5:03
  • Mastered At – Duophonic GbR
  • Pressed By – Pallas
  • Lacquer Cut At – Duophonic GbR
  • Arranged By – Max & Intro (tracks: A1 to A3), Vincent Max
  • Artwork – Bojan Šuput
  • Compiled By, Concept By, Design Concept, Executive-Producer – Luka NovakovićVanja Todorović
  • Lacquer Cut By – Moritz Illner
  • Lyrics By – Vincent Max
  • Music By – Vincent Max
  • Photography By – Aleksandar KarolyiBojan Šuput

Limited edition of 500 copies.

Photography used on front cover: Aleksandar Karolyi (model of ” Memorial to December Victims ’59/60 “, Dubrava, Dušan Džamonja).
Special thanks to: Dragan Zeljković, Miho Karolyi, Fedor Džamonja.
This compilation represents the recapitulation of Max Vincent’s work from 1984-2002. It is made in accordance with Max Vincent’s family and friends.

Additional information

Weight 0,25 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 0,3 cm

You may also like…