Oneohtrix Point Never – Age Of LP

23,99 (Outside EU: 19,19)

IDM and experimental pop from Oneothrix Point Never via Warp records (Audio sampler from digital version, 1 min from each song)

Availability: In stock

Artist: Oneohtrix Point Never
Title: Age Of
Format: 12″ vinyl
Label: Warp records
Cat nr: WARPLP295
Genre: Downtempo/Ambient/Electronica/IDMTracklist

A1 Age Of
A2 Babylon
A3 Manifold
A4 The Station
A5 Toys 2
A6 Black Snow
B1 Myriad.Industries
B2 Warning
B3 We’ll Take It
B4 Same
B5 RayCats
B6 Still Stuff That Doesn’t Happen
B7 Last Known Image Of A Song
  • Artwork, Design – David Rudnick, Oneohtrix Point Never
  • Cover [Image] – Jim Shaw
  • Engineer – Evan Sutton, Gabriel Schuman
  • Engineer [Assisted By] – Brandon Peralta
  • Mastered By – Greg Calbi
  • Mixed By – Gabriel Schuman (tracks: B5, B6), James Blake
  • Mixed By [Additional Mix], Producer [Additional Production] – Evan Sutton (tracks: 5)
  • Mixed By [Assisted By] – Evan Sutton, Gabriel Schuman, Joshua Smith
  • Producer [Additional Production] – James Blake
  • Written By, Performer, Producer – Oneohtrix Point Never
Weight 0,3 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 0,4 cm
Shopping Cart