Currency converter

Currency converter available for your convenience. Checkout will be in Euros.
Swedish bank transfer customers may use the SEK rate.

Sonja Tofik ‎– Anomi LP

19,99 (Outside EU: 15,99)

Only 1 left in stock

Ambient and dungeon-synth from Sonja Tofik ‎via Moloton (Audio sampler from digital source, 1 min from each song)


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: VMB - moloton008-1 Category: Tags: , , ,


Artist: Sonja Tofik & Mar-llena
Title: Anomi
Format: Vinyl black 12″
Label: Moloton
Cat nr: moloton014
Genre: Ambient/Dungeon synthTracklist

A1 Anomi 2:56
A2 Sky Trumpets 4:14
A3 Cindy 4:30
A4 All Errors Are Mine 3:24
A5 Incessant 3:26
B5 Graveyard 2:54
B7 Night Changes Many Thoughts 3:52
B8 The Earth Spirit 3:02
B9 Unworld 5:26
B10 Lullaby For The Newborn 2:01
  • Artwork By – Viktor Fordell
  • Composed By, Producer, Performer – Sonja Tofik
  • Layout – Marlena Lampinen
  • Mastered By – Giovanni Conti
Composed, recorded and produced by Sonja Tofik in Stockholm and Berlin between 2019-2020
Mastered by Giovanni Conti at Artefacts Mastering, Berlin
Artwork by Viktor Fordell
Layout by Marlena LampinenSpecial thanks to Linus Hillborg, Marlena Lampinen, Viktor Fordell, Martin Lippmann and CindyFirst pressing, black vinyl, 100 pcs


Additional information

Weight 0.25 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 0.3 cm

You may also like…