The Deer Tracks – Aurora LP

22,00 (Outside EU: 17,60)

Electronica and pop from the Deer Tracks via Dezpotz Records (album sampler from a digital source)

Availability: In stock

Artist: The Deer Tracks
Title: Aurora
Format: 12″ vinyl
Label: Despotz Records
Cat nr: DZLP1
Genre: Electronica/Pop/Leftfield


A1 Yes This Is My Broken Shield
A2 The Puzzled Piece
A3 Slow Collision
A4 127 Sex Fyra
B5 Before The Storm
B6 I Bite Your Tongue
B7 Christmas Fire
B8 World Of Abel
B9 Cast Away
  • Cello – Rasmus Diamant
  • Clarinet – Anna-Karin Berglund
  • Mastered By – HL
  • Piano – Ralf Kuja-Halkola
  • Trumpet – Maja SwedénTobias Wiklund
  • Vocals, Keyboards, Piano – Elin Lindfors
  • Vocals, Piano, Drums, Cymbal, Percussion, Organ, Guitar, Bass, Toy [Junk-toys] – David Lehnberg
  • Written-By, Mixed By, Recorded By – The Deer Tracks

Limited to 300 copies.

Weight 0,23 kg
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 03 cm

You may also like…

Shopping Cart