Currency converter

Currency converter available for your convenience. Checkout will be in Euros.
Swedish bank transfer customers may use the SEK rate.

  • Lovers Anonymous ‎– The Big Dipper 7″

    7,99 (Outside EU: 6,39)
    Lovers Anonymous - The Big Dipper. Lovely experimental piano feeling. (Audio clip from vinyl)
  • The only sound source for these recordings are the 7" The New Immortality (Audio clip from vinyl)
  • Experimentla art music from The Sons Of God (Guds Sönder) (Audio clip from vinyl)
  • Experimental art music and Noise from Leif Elggren and Thomas Liljenberg (Audio clip from vinyl)
  • Experimental/Musique Concréte music from Per Svensson & Leif Elggren (Audio clip from vinyl)
  • "This record was cut with a drypoint needle and a record player. I was shouting out loud, again and again the words: I'm talking about if I only could talk! The needle, resting on the wax in my gentle hand, has hopefully reistered something of the vibrations of my voice." (Audio clip from vinyl)
  • Leif Elggren ‎– The Internationale 7″

    7,99 (Outside EU: 6,39)
    The Internationale was originally composed in 1888 by Pierre Degeyter. Here in a lovely version by Leif Elggren. (Audio clip from vinyl)
  • Sten Hanson ‎– Bats & Butterflies (DVD)

    15,00 (Outside EU: 15,00)
    Sten Hanson ‎– Bats & Butterflies (DVD)
  • Alan Courtis – Buchla Gtr 2×12″

    20,00 (Outside EU: 20,00)
    Experimental electronica and noise from Alan Courtis ‎via Firework Edition Records (album excerp from digital source)  
  • Experiment mot alla odds: Boken om Åke Karlung (Book + Blue-Ray + CD)
  • Lise-Lotte Norelius – Sky CD

    10,00 (Outside EU: 10,00)
    Experimental electronica from Lise-Lotte Norelius via Firework Edition Records
  • Rune Lindblad – RL LP + CD

    20,00 (Outside EU: 16,00)
    Experimental electronica and deep techno from Rune Lindblad + remixes ‎via Firework Edition Records (album excerp from digital source)
  • Experimental synth and electronica from Joakim Forsgren via Firework edition (Audio clip from vinyl)